Skip to main navigation Ir al contenido Ir al pie de página

ClingWrap

*La disponibilidad puede variar – por favor llama a tu tienda local para verificar si tienen el producto en existencia.

Glad® ClingWrap se adhiere fuertemente, sella con facilidad y protege tus alimentos favoritos por más tiempo, para ayudar a conservarlos frescos por más tiempo. Es fácil de manejar, seguro para uso en microondas y sin plastificante, para que puedas recalentar con confianza.

ClingWrap

Also Available


Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I always have some cling wrap at home for various uses.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best wrap I buy this all the time it is a very good wrap to use
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I love your glad cling wrap. It works great and I don't buy any other brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Glad Cling Wrap Love this product. Have used for years and it never lets me down. Great for transporting food and keep food fresh!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks to most EVERYTHING!! I bought new cookie sheets and baking pans by USA PANS and other plastic wrap just don’t stick, but this works like a charm. I even love the fact that when I go to rip a sheet out of the box, it “snaps out perfectly!” I can’t say that about a lot of the other brands, the tube generally falls out with your sheet still stuck to the roll. I actually look forward to those chances that I get to wrap or cover something else up! Thanks glad wrap!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad Cling Wrap I use this stuff all the time. It works great and really clings to anything I put it on!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever This is a staple in my home. We couldn't get by without Glad Cling Wrap. It is the most efficient and easy way to wrap anything.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I’ve been using this for a long time. Never fails me.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Cling Wrap to Help Ship eBay Items Tale of a husband and a wife. My wife is the traditionalist who uses cling wrap to cover any leftover bowls. Always works out great. I am a longtime eBay seller who loves selling a lot of paper items and they're much easier to ship. When possible, I use comic book poly sleeves for shipping, but most of the time I use trusty Cling Wrap to use on securing and protecting a lot of my paper items I ship to customers. It does a fantastic job.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Wrap This brand is amazing and would definitely get again.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than the other wraps I have always loved any and all Glad products and have been using them for many years!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Glad Wrap I have used this product for ages and love it as much now as in the beginning. It keeps my food safe and protected.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent greatness!! I can always count on Glad ClingWrap to hold it's shape and keep everything fresh!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product! Simply amazing! Only brand I use!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this all the time and love it. I usually wraps everything up with the cling wrap.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really clings! I use this every time I have to microwave soup or sauce, and it prevents splatters, because it always stays on.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Always easy to dispense and covers my items and stays on!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad Cling Wrap I brought cling wrap about two months ago (I brought 2) and I love it don't have to worry about it coming off whenever I wrap something up.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clingwrap Really comes in handy when I can't find my storage lid.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love cling wrap great quality I use it often and will recommend to friends
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good title I bought this and liked it I use this alot it clings to what you wrap it in
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Great for refrigerating use and other uses around the house and in the garage
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unrolls easier Perfect for popcorn balls Good quality Fair price!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cling is good description good for saving left overs and cut fruit and vegetables
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only glad wrap I use this exclusively...many times it's on sale for $2-3 . I stock up & buy 4.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best there is !!! Since buying Glad Cling Wrap several years ago, I do not use any other wrap, even when they are sometimes cheaper..
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clngs to things We bought it as a way to keep my leg dry due to surgery.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I always use this to wrap food. Keeps my food fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wrap I use! Cling wrap is the only plastic wrap I use. Comes out of box with ease.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clings well! Works excellent for leftovers and keeps food fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_cling-wrap-100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glad
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT