Skip to main navigation Ir al contenido Ir al pie de página

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent and durable I have been using Glad for years. Recently purchased Moonlight Breeze scented bags and love them.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! First of all I love a company that stands behind its product! These trash bags are THE ONLY bags we trust in our house. They are super thick and can be filled fill and not break!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love the gain scent! It smells amazing and these trash bags are very durable.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love them, the smell and odor control is great. Looking for the bigger boxes.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the box! I just bought two 52ct boxes today! They smell sooo good! I love you're teamed up with gain/febreeze! Disappointing there are no coupons anywhere though.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely awful These bags are awful. They are thin and flimsy and you can’t even tie them. They rip even with one or two things in them. I am hoping where I bought them will take them back because they are the worst bags I have ever bought.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing how it blocks smells I used to buy the cheapest garbage bags or just use the plastic bags from grocery store until I found these. These are inexpensive but well worth the extra price. They fit my garbage can perfectly and the smell stays contained.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst products ever to use! Black ties break, seam rips.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expect I purchased this latest box at Walmart and normally I am very satisfied but this box however has been absolutely horrible every bag has split at the seam when putting them in the can ready to throw the whole box away
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glad tall kitchen bags with gain I bought these a couple of weeks ago am very dissatisfied the bags rip in the seams when I put them in the trash bin
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful smell I usually love the smell and durability of all your trash bags. After buying the moonlight breeze i was not so satisfied. The smell is very dull and what you can smell isnt pleasant. I will continue to buy glad trash bags but not this one.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!! I love these trash bags!! I don't think I will buy any other trash bag again. The gain scented glad bags are the best! They help with the odor for days and even the ones in the box don't loose their scent after being in the cabinet for a month or so.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Draw string not attached to bag I don't have an issue with the bags strength or size. I do have an issue with the defective drawstring. The draw string is only attached on one side of the bag. I don't like buying one thing and getting another.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from quality not good I bought the Glad "grips the can" tall kitchen bags a few weeks ago. The quality of this bag is terrible. The bag rips down the seam EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. I have tried to use them!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from faulty bags the seams are already ripped in the B I bought these. I thought they would stand up to the Glad name. They fell way short these are size ripped out of the bags when I pull them out of the box and then I tried to email the company and I couldn't get an email through something's wrong with their website that figures bad bags don't buy them
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_kitchen-odorshield-gain-moonlight-breeze-scent, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glad
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT