Skip to main navigation Ir al contenido Ir al pie de página

Bolsas de Basura Pequeñas con Aroma Beachside Breeze®

*La disponibilidad puede variar – por favor llama a tu tienda local para verificar si tienen el producto en existencia.

Dale a tu baño un toque de color y ese aroma fresco y relajante que te hará sentir como si estuvieras de vacaciones todos los días.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little garbage bag These are great. Fits oerfect. Stays on, doesn't slip.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it We really like the Glad products. I purchase Glad over other products across the board.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for small wastebaskets I received a trial bag for free through a free samples site, and at first I thought it was too small. However, when I tried it in my office wastebasket, it fit perfectly and tight enough to keep the bag from falling inside the basket! It's also great for my small bathroom trashcan. I love the scent. I will be buying these again!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I received a free sample threw pinchme.com, I use these for my bathroom and my trash bin for my work desk. Man do these work great! The one in my bathroom is great for that time of the month. At work its great and no bad smells lingering.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and Odor free I was able to try Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield garbage bags and i have to say they work well. Tough and eliminates smells. Very nice!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell and fit! The bags are great! I’m having a problem with the drawstring ripping off as I pull out of the box. I just recently started using these bags and I have ripped 2 out of 5 bags.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drawstring love The GLAD DRAWSTRING BEACHSIDE BREEZE ODOR SHIELD bags in small size are long awaited as I never understood how it was taking so long for the popular drawstring feature in large to make its way to the small size where it was just as needed. And the beachside odor shield is always welcome.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size for deposit bottles I liked the Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield bag. I found it very useful for my garbage can that I keep my plastic bottles and cans in for deposit. I personally have other cheaper bags i like to use a little better that come at a lower price point. And other than the purpose stated above I don’t really see the need for this small of a trash bag.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield Small 4 Gallon are great quality trash bags. They are perfect for bathrooms small trash cans. I like the idea of the breeze fragrance on them. The Drawstring makes easy to hold the trash bag once its full. Thank you Pinchme for the sample of this product.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trash bags came in handy These Glad Drawstring Beachside breeze odor shields came in handy on our short little trip for our laundry and wet clothes from swimming. They were the perfect size and really cute with the detail and drawstring. I will definitely purchase a full box bc I can think of quite a few uses
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They smell amazing! I always purchase Glad scented trash bags for the kitchen, but now they're in my bathroom and living room, too. The GLAD DRAWSTRING BEACHSIDE BREEZE ODOR SHIELD SMALL 4 GALLON trash bags smell so good that I can't imagine not using them. They are a perfect fit for my smaller trash receptacles and they are decorative, too. When you fold over the top edge, there is a decorative strip that encircles the outside of the can and makes them look neater than a plastic grocery bag. I'm so happy to have received a complimentary sample of these from Pinchme for my review. I have tried other small garbage bags, but they were just bags. These are better looking and not only reduce odor, but smell good, too.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So durable... I received a sample of the Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield bags for free thanks to Pinchme. I've used Glad trash bags in the past but they were not scented, the scent is very pleasant every time we open the trash can. I would definitely purchase this bags over non scented ones.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! I chose to use the Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield bag in my bathroom and I had absolutely no problems with any smells! The bag kept the bathroom fresh smelling and the trash can clean
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for small things These Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield trash bags work well for small jobs. They're just as strong as the big version. I could see taking and using these at the beach to collect my trash or using them for wet clothes. I do have several small trash cans and these fit perfect in them, however I hardly ever have anything terribly heavy or smelly in those so I'd probably stick with a cheaper brand.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Really like it a lot it and my mum loves it too we buy it
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I loved these Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield trash bags! They worked so well in my bathroom! The 4 gallon was the perfect size for my trash can and the scent was very pleasant and not at all overpowering. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLAD DRAWSTRING 4 gallon bag GLAD DRAWSTRING BEACHSIDE BREEZE ODOR SHIELD SMALL 4 GALLON. I feel like this is a good sturdy garbage bag. I use them mainly for my bathroom garbage. They ste the perfect size.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and steady I absolutely recommend using Glad the drawstring beachside breeze odor shield. It makes my bathroom trashcan smell nice and it is great about not breaking. It holds a lot and I look forward to buying more bags for my bathroom.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overly scented While the bag it's self is great, the scent is too strong for me to handle. it covered odor to start, but once the odor was there for a while, it mingled with the beachside breeze scent and just smelled gross
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole new way Thank you so much for the GLAD DRAWSTRING BEACHSIDE BREEZE ODOR SHIELD SMALL 4 GALLON sample. I will be using this instead of plastic bags. Much better for the environment. Excellent fragrance makes the area more appealing.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor be gone I received a free sample of Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield bag (from PINCHme). It was easy to use and fit my trash can perfectly. It "neutralized" the stinky odors coming from my trash can. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the bathroom! The Glad drawstring beachside breeze odor shield trash bags were perfect for the bathroom and smelled great!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to have This Glad bag garbage back really kept the trash smells at bay. My kitchen didn't smell from garbage that was sitting for a few days
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size and pleasant fragrance I used the Glad Drawstring Beachside Breeze Odor Shield bags in my bathroom, they work great and the fragrance was just enough to be pleasant but not to strong. The four gallon size was perfect for my needs and the drawstring makes it easy to remove and carry out.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great alternative for what I have now but I usually recycle my bags. I did enjoy these and will definitely be purchasing when I need them. They're great.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them!!! I really liked this trashbag. It was awesome to have the options that normally are only in a large kitchen trash bag, such as the drawstrings, the scent and durability. I love these for smaller bathroom and bedroom trash cans.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great These glad drawstring beachside breeze odor shield garbage bags are convenient to have for the car a smaller can or its a good way to hold your wet bathing suit without that musty smell i would recommend
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t love The glad drawstring beachside breeze Odor shield was okay but it was not as good as my competing brand.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from string and serves the purpose the bag was really strong. as far the odor, it did what was expected.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small trash cans! These mini trash bags were perfect for the trash can in my bathroom! And they smelled amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4345
  • loc_en_US, sid_beachside-breeze-small-garbage-bags, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_glad
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT